Simulated Game Days for 2019

The following days are open to individual guns - Call now to book a space

Friday 29th March 2019 - Kimbers
Thursday 18th April 2019 - Kimbers
Thursday 25th April 2019 - Kimbers
Monday 13th May 2019 - Kennett
Thursday 16th May 2019 - Kennett (Ladies Day)
Friday 24th May 2019 - Kennett
Friday 31st May 2019 - Kennett
Saturday 1st June 2019 - Kimbers
Friday 14th June 2019 - Baydon
Friday 21st June 2019 - Baydon
Saturday 29th June 2019 - Kimbers
Friday 5th July 2019 - Baydon
Monday 8th July 2019 - Baydon
Monday 22nd July 2019 - Baydon
Friday 26th July 2019 - Baydon
Friday 23rd August 2019 - Baydon
Thursday 29th August 2019 - Baydon
Friday 30th August 2019 - Kennett
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Kennett
Thursday 5th September 2019 - Kennett
Friday 6th September 2019 - Kennett
Thursday 12th September 2019 - Kennett
Friday 13th September 2019 - Kennett
Friday 20th September 2019 - Kennett
Friday 27th September 2019 - Kennett
Monday 30th September 2019 - Kennett

Price: £190 Member, £210 Non Member

Includes breakfast (Baydon) - Bacon Rolls (Kimbers & Kennett), lunch, teas and coffees

Shoot 2500 clays per 8 guns over 5 drives.

Price excludes cartridges.

If you wish to book your own day please give us a call now.
We occasionally have places available on other SIM days, please contact us if you would like to put your name on a list for any additional days that may become available or if you'd like to go on a waiting list for any other days currently sold out.