Simulated Game Days for 2018

The following days are open to individual guns - Call now to book a space

Thurs 29th March – Kimbers Shoot
Fri 20th April – Kimbers Shoot
Fri 27th April – Kimbers Shoot
Mon 14th May – Kimbers Shoot
Thurs 17th May – Kimbers Shoot (Ladies Day)
Fri 25th May – Kimbers Shoot
Sat 26th May – Kimbers Shoot
Fri 1st June – Baydon Shoot
Fri 15th June – Baydon Shoot
Thurs 21st June – Baydon Shoot
Sat 23rd June – Kimbers Shoot
Sat 30th June – Kimbers Shoot
Mon 9th July – Baydon Shoot
Fri 20th July– Kennett Shoot (new for 2018)
Mon 30th July – Baydon Shoot
Fri 24th August – Kennett Shoot (new for 2018)
Thurs 30th August – Baydon Shoot
Fri 31st August – Kennett Shoot (new for 2018)
Thurs 6th Sept– Baydon Shoot
Fri 7th Sept – Kennett Shoot (new for 2018)
Thurs 13th Sept – Baydon Shoot - SOLD OUT
Fri 14th Sept – Kennett Shoot (new for 2018)
Mon 1st Oct – Kennett Shoot (new for 2018)

Price: £185 member, £205 Non member

Includes breakfast (Baydon) - Bacon Rolls (Kimbers & Kennett), lunch, teas and coffees

Shoot 2500 clays per 8 guns over 5 drives.

Price excludes cartridges.

If you wish to book your own day please give us a call now.
We occasionally have places available on other SIM days, please contact us if you would like to put your name on a list for any additional days that may become available or if you'd like to go on a waiting list for any other days currently sold out.